When will Aya's next book be out?

Please CLICK HERE for a list of new and upcoming releases.

Is there a specific order to read books in the Apocolypse Cycle?

Each title in the Apocolypse Cycle are stand-alone titles (they can be read in any order, individually). However, some may prefer to read them in the order released. You can find more information  HERE.

Are the e-books available on Nook?

At this time, THE CHRONICLES OF KALE (series), and THE DAY I DIED have an exclusive contract with Amazon Kindle.

Can I still read the books if I don't have a Kindle device?

Absolutely! All titles are available in print. You can also download the Kindle app (HERE) to read any of the books on your computer, smartphone, or tablet.

© 2019 Aya Knight. All Rights Reserved.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube